List of Popes since St Peter 41 AD to 1846.
Dates denote when they began their reign.
[For large images click on thumbnail]

41-252 AD

253-498 AD

514-687 AD

701-897 AD

898-1004 AD


Home Scottish Reformation The Covenanters Ulster Scots English Reformation European Reformation General Topics & Glossary My Books & Bibliography Contact